Our galettes and crepes are made of gluten free certified organic flours. In addition, we don’t use animal milk, but rather plant milk, to help everyone eating healthily, for a better and healthier world.
There is no ingredient containing gluten on our grocery list.
However, we kindly ask you to inform us of any intolerance or allergy when ordering.
All our galettes and crepes contain buckwheat flour and can be served with or without butter.
Prices are subject to change without notice.
Vegetarian crepes / vegan